Term Dates

2016 - 2017

Autumn Term:- Thursday 1st September 2016 - Wednesday 21st December 2016
Half Term:- Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016

Inset Days:- Thursday 1st September 2016, Friday 21st October 2016, Wednesday 23rd November 2016

Spring Term:- Thursday 5th January 2017 - Friday 31st March 2017
Half Term:- Monday 13th February 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017
 

Inset Days:- Tuesday 28th February 2017

Summer Term:- Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017
Half Term:- Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017

Inset Days:- Monday 3rd July 2017

2017 - 2018

Autumn Term:- Monday 4th September 2017 - Wednesday 20th December 2017
Half Term:- Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

Inset Days:- Monday 4th September 2017, Monday 6th November 2017, Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term:- Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018
Half Term:- Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Inset Days:- Tuesday 2nd January 2018, Monday 26th February 2018

Summer Term:- Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018
Half Term:- Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018, Monday 28th May 2018