Staff Contact Details

Senior Leadership Team

Mr A Parry Headteacher
Ms M Callaghan Executive Headteacher
Mr C White Deputy Headteacher
Miss C McMillan Assistant Headteacher
Miss F Jakes Assistant Headteacher
Ms B Twumasi Assistant Headteacher
Ms S Cardy Assistant Headteacher
Mrs S Fortenbacher Assistant Headteacher
Mr J Lyons Business Manager

Heads of Year

Miss B Parnaby Head of Year 7
Ms N Heidelmann Head of Year 8
Miss C McMillan Head of Year 9
Mrs M Field Head of Year 10
Miss F Jakes / Ms B Twusmasi Head of Year 11
Mr D Hewlett Head of Years 12/13

Pastoral Support Managers

Ms S Hart Year 7
Miss A Wilkinson Year 8
Miss A Wilkinson Year 9
Mrs S Henriques Years 10, 11 & Sixth form


Mr J Pagan Head of Mathematics
Mrs S Ellinor Mathematics Teacher
Mr A Gideon Mathematics Teacher
Mr M Mohseni Mathematics Teacher
Mr A Robinson Mathematics Teacher
Mr J Uddin Mathematics Teacher


Mr R Loye Head of English / Media
Miss S Morley English Lead Practitioner
 Ms K Day English Teacher
Ms D Dobinson English Teacher
Ms K Evans English Teacher
Mr D Graham English Teacher
Ms H Kerry English Instructor
Ms A Treadway English Teacher


Mr M Bonner Head of Science
Mrs P Baghdasarian Science Teacher
Mr K Cox Science Teacher
Mrs S Falcone 2nd in Science
Ms N Heidelmann Science Teacher / Head of Year 8
Ms M Manning Science Teacher


Mrs T Hurst Head of Humanities Faculty
Mr D Beneteau Subject Lead Geography
Ms K Campbell Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs M Field RE Teacher / Head of Year 10
Ms E Govus Humanities Teacher
Miss A Marsh Head of Personnel Development
Miss A Palocsai History Teacher


Ms A Palocsai History Teacher
Ms A Marsh History Teacher

Modern Foreign Languages

Ms K Campbell Head of Modern Foreign Language

Creative Arts & Technology

Mrs K Adams-Howell Head of Faculty – Performing Arts
Mr J Claflin Head of Drama
Ms S Clark Art Teacher
Miss B Parnaby Art & Photography Teacher / Head of Year 7
Miss H Platt Music Teacher


Ms B Davies Food Technology Teacher
Mr P Ransley Technology Teacher


Mr D Hawkins Head of PE / Head of Year 11
Miss T Dalby PE Teacher
Mr D Hewlett PE Teacher / Head of Sixth Form
Mr D Kail PE Teacher
Miss C Setter PE Teacher
Miss L Smith Head of Dance / ITT and ECT Coordinator
Mrs C Wood PE Teacher

View Our Prospectus